Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

6 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • The Lemon Sisters

    The Lemon Sisters

    "A book to savor--and share." --Susan Wiggs, New York Times Bestselling AuthorThe New York Times bestselling author of Rainy Day Friends and Lost and Found Sisters returns to Wildstone, California....

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 21 mar. 2020 à 14:23

  • Playing for Keeps

    Playing for Keeps

    FIRST TIME AVAILABLEIf you’re planning on falling in love…When it comes to the confident, charismatic Caleb Parker, Sadie Lane feels the spark—the kind that comes from rubbing each other the wrong ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Hot Winter Nights

    Hot Winter Nights

    Who needs mistletoe?Most people wouldn’t think of a bad Santa case as the perfect Christmas gift. Then again, Molly Malone, office manager at Hunt Investigations, isn’t most people, and she could r...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Rainy Day Friends

    Rainy Day Friends

    First Time Available!Following the USA Today bestseller, Lost and Found Sisters, comes Rainy Day Friends, Jill Shalvis’ moving story of heart, loss, betrayal, and friendship.Six months after Lanie ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • About That Kiss

    About That Kiss

    When love drives you crazy . . . When sexy Joe Malone never calls after their explosive kiss, Kylie shoves him out of her mind. Until she needs a favor, and it’s a doozy. Something precious to her ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 28 fév. 2020 à 18:18

  • Lost and Found Sisters

    Lost and Found Sisters

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susa...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible